Core Simplicity
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Horde PvE guild on Emeriss EU

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Htisugaya hunter 80

Go down 
+2
Darkruler
Salomon
6 posters
AuthorMessage
hitsu

Htisugaya hunter 80 Empty
PostSubject: Htisugaya hunter 80   Htisugaya hunter 80 Icon_minitimeSun Feb 08, 2009 12:38 pm

CHARACTER & ACCOUNT INFORMATION

Character name:
Hitsugaya
Level:
Class:
Hunter
Spec:
5/14/52
Original owner:
Yes original owner since 2004 when i started playing Very Happy
Does anyone share my account details:
Well a close friend of mine who doesn't usually log in
Professions(level) / First aid:
Mining 450/450
Skinning 450/450
First aid 450/450

If you haven't maxed your profession, please explain why.

WoW Armory link(ALWAYS LOG OUT IN YOUR PVE GEAR):
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Emeriss&n=Hits%C3%BAgaya

Previous guilds:
Wipe Faster since I have moved back here
Why did you leave your previous guild?
Wipe Faster: Got hacked but blizzard got it back
Do you have any other open applications with other guild?
Currently no
I will always have the latest gems and enchant on my new gear
Of course i will
I will respecc if a RL/GM ask me to:
Sure when ever some one asks
Previous raid experience:

-Pre TBC: ZG,MC,Naxx
-TBC: (pre-nerf) : Every single boss from First boss in Karazhan till pre-Mu'ru well that's when i got hacked and before the nerf patch came after the nerfing i settled and stopped playing for a while
-WotlK:OS normal/HC
Naxx:Normal : AQ , CQ but died at thaddius and didn't get the achievment
Naxx:Heroic : AQ

Note: Pre TBC experience is what you actually did on lvl60, not if you cleared it later for achievements,on lvl 70. And same with the TBC experience, specify if it is pre-nerf or after-nerf (patch 3.0).
I am fully aware of that

Why should Core Simplicity take u as member?
Cause i am a hunter and you're in a need of one
What do you expect Core Simplicity?